Responsables a contacter 2005-2014

  

            
 

Sheela Ramgoolam

Hermitage Rd, Centre de Flacq

 

4138800

7993972

 
             

10

Ajay Gunness

Sir Pierre Simonet St, Floréal

 

6970488

4210959

ajaygunness@intnet.mu

 

Viren Ramchurn

Clairfonds 3 Vacoas

2088726

 

2567582

viranand@intnet.mu

 

Mamad Boccus

 

2111877

 

2502578

mabocus@intnet.mu

 

Raj Nuckchady

Pointe aux Biches

2115151

 

2548449

lokrajnuckchady@intnet.mu

 

Dev Bhugaloo

Trou D’eau Douce

   

9102687

 
             

11

Dave Kissoondoyal

Route Royale Union Park

 

6778059

2578703

dave.kissoondoyal@intnet.mu

              
             

 

           
 

Rajamanee Nellacootee

Route Sivananda, Mahebourg

 

6314025

7806274

 
 

Tony Apollon

Pte d’Esny, Morc. Blue Bay, Mahebourg

 

2502465

tonyapollon@hotmail.com

             

13

Avi Thancanamootoo

168c, Sir Virgil Naz Av. Quatre Bornes

4254268

7128307

avi_th@intnet.mu

             
 

Dr. Prem Aumeer

Dupuis Lane, Floreal

   

9179138

aumkush1234@hotmail.com

             

 

           
 

Dany Perrier

Allee des Badamiers, Carlos, Tamarin

4836866

2571474

danyperrier@yahoo.fr

              
              
              
             

15

 

         
 

 

         
 

Gayatree Dayal

Carreau Lalliane,Vacoas

2085498

4265921

7111895

dayalgayatree@yahoo.com

 

 

         
             
             
             

16

Françoise Labelle

9, Boodhun Lane, Sir Virgil Naz St, R-Hill

4648965

2577878

frabel@intnet.mu

              
 

Siven Parapen

4, Avenue Xavier Lagesse, Vacoas

4248211

6965824

7438087

sivenparapen@hotmail.com

 

Sundee Beedassy

1, Beetun Lane, Allee Brillant, Floreal

6866016

6962487

4218476

sundee@intnet.mu

              
             

17

Steeve Obeegadoo

La Hausse de La Louviere Curepipe

2087385

 

7287111

sobeegadoo@intnet.mu

 

Dr Satish Boolell

20, Cardinal avenue, Sodnac-Q- Bornes

4259643

9200886

satboo@intnet.mu

 

Seilendra Gokhool

6, Victor Lamarque St, Curepipe

2125016

6705394

4223102

seilendra@saintfelixholdings.com

 

Ananda Rajoo

 

2126553

 

4218526

arajoo@intnet.mu

 

D. Soopramanien

Lislet Geoffroy, Curepipe

 

7904900

7112800

Domsoopramanien@hotmail.com

             

18

 

         
 

Vijay Makhan

12, Roselyn Cottage, Rt Bois Cheri, St Pierre

4333609

7437955

vijay@makhan.info

 

Robert Hungley

Avenue Flamboyant, Roche Brunes

 

4666162

9403403

rhungley@iblgroup.com

 

 

       
 

 

         
 

 

       
             

19

Paul R. Bérenger

Riverwalk, Floréal

2126553

6865235

7289141

pberenger@intnet.mu

              
 

Deven Nagalingum

13, Riverside Lane, B. Etoile, B- Bassin

2338698

2578683

devennagalingum@hotmail.com

              
              
              
             

20

Rajesh Bhagwan

D92, Clos Verger, Rose Hill

2126555

4545710

7297452

rbhagwan@hotmail.co.uk

 

Franco Quirin

34A, Morc. La Confiance Beau-Bassin

2916469

2502332

jpfrancoquirin@intnet.mu